Study Model

 

Just wanted to share a couple views of a study model I was making while thinking about my thesis project.  I figured that instead of creating a design for an exhibition space that I might as well design an actual installation for my BFA exhibit.  Makes sense, right?  I’ve got some ideas on what it might end up being and so I was trying to explore the relationship between an organic object and a very geometric surrounding in my model, as well as get a sense of transparency/permeability in the object itself.

 

DSC_0927

 

DSC_0929

Leave a Reply

