Crows & Eagle

 

 

Yesterday I spent some time at Lakeview Cemetery.  I like visiting this place for a variety of reasons: it is peaceful, there are many old and new gravestones to look at, the views from the highest hill are pretty, and every time I go I manage to discover something new.  I had brought my camera with me and one of the highlights while I was there yesterday was observing the activity of a flock of crows from my favorite spot sitting on a stone bench.  At one point, I noticed there was also an eagle circling high up in the sky above.  Although it is just a speck, I did manage to capture it on film (see below). 

 

DSC_1387-2

Leave a Reply

