Successful Matriculation!!!

 

I know it has been a while since I’ve written.  Suffice to say, things have been busy.  I went back to Crow’s Shadow for an AMAZING four day workshop (offered in conjunction with Pacific Northwest College of Art) at the end of April and it managed to really influence what I ended up doing for my BFA Show.  Getting all of that together in the three weeks after the workshop was pretty intense.  The Show opened last week on Friday night, and then Commencement was the next day where I discovered that I managed to graduate magna cum laude!  Of course, there hasn’t been much time to rest since then either as I’ve immediately jumped into starting a new full-time job (so I will be able to afford paying my school loans in six months). 

 

Hopefully, I’ll get a chance to write more soon, but I wanted to at least post a few pictures!  The first one is a shot (taken by Flynn Espes) of me working at the Crow’s Shadow workshop and the following show views of my BFA Exhibit.  The big wall is made of paper that has one of the prints I made blown up really huge on the outside and a forest photograph on the inside.  (Hanging on the wall are a sampling of some of the prints I made.)

 

 

CS Anth-1

 

Anthony BFA-2

 

 

Anthony BFA-3

Leave a Reply

