Currently Reading: Art & Physics

 

I found a used copy of this book recently at Ada’s Technical Books on Capitol Hill. I’m only a few chapters in, but I’m really liking it so far! It likely isn’t the most reliable source for either art history or physics, yet the fact that it takes a multidisciplinary approach is rather refreshing. I’ve always been interested in finding connections between things, so it’s only natural that I’m enjoying reading it. Looking forward to finishing this one…

 

art and physics

Leave a Reply

