This is becoming a trend…

 

Acorn Harvest

 

Here’s another one I just finished. Even though I got an earlier start on this one, I’m still finishing it up at 1am. I’m rather enjoying making these and although I might start out with an idea in mind, the design just sort of emerges and I have to follow along with it to see where it will go. I’m sure a lot of people would think they look like quilts, but that is completely unintentional. These pictures I’ve been posting are just low quality ones from my phone, so they aren’t completely doing them justice. But I’m excited and would rather share them than just let them sit on my desk. 

Leave a Reply

