Seattle Native Circle

 

seattle native circle

 

I made this on Thursday, I’ve been thinking about trying to make something related to the Seattle Native Circle, which is an online website and newsletter that helps connect Native folks in and around the Seattle area. This was my second attempt and turned out much better than the first. The first one, well, I had too much stuff competing with shapes, color, etc. This one I simplified down to a really basic idea and tried to use colors that would complement their website. Much better.

Leave a Reply

