“Buzz” (in progress)

I’ve been working on this for a couple of days and was just about to start in on it again, but thought I’d throw a few photos on here. One of the things I like with viewing art is being able to see how an artist’s process works. Figured I would share this one. This one’s definitely more personal as it was inspired by my dad’s recent death. I was really happy with how it was turning out at first and am not entirely sure I like where it is right now. But these things change and it is all subjective anyhow. I’ve got some more ideas to try out with it and we’ll see what happens. It’s nowhere near being finished yet!

Leave a Reply

