Life beyond art.

Although not really art-related (except that they themselves are works of art), we had an annual meeting for our department at my day job yesterday and I was pleasantly surprised to receive, not one, but two awards! The first was voted on by my peers and was the “Most Inspirational” and the second was selected by management and was “Rising Star.” Yay! It is nice to be recognized for doing a good job! I try to be as consistent and detail-oriented as I can, whether in my artwork or my other work. Apparently, I’m doing okay. Phew!

One thought on “Life beyond art.

Leave a Reply

