Never regret anything that once made you smile

The title of this post is the title of this piece. I needed to photograph it for my website and thought I’d also put it up here. Ah, what a week it has been.

I did go to the opening of the “Full Slice of Pie” show at Twighlight Artist’s Collective on Thursday. It was fun! And I liked seeing all of the work there. Talked to one of the curators and she said that my piece had gotten lots of compliments. My friend who was with me commented that mine was also one of the more “different” works on display. I realized that she was right. Most of the other work being shown was nice, but not necessarily very original. I’ll take that as a good sign.

Leave a Reply

