Working…

Haven’t been posting much as I haven’t had a lot of access to the internet in my free time. I did get started on working on some paintings last week though, which has been fun. It’s been nice to be creative and to have something I enjoy working on. Triangles, of course. Going to have to get some more panels though, I’m running out of things to paint on.

Also, I’m still heading to Pendleton for the four day PNCA/Crow’s Shadow Institute Monotype Workshop in a couple of weeks. I’m really looking forward to that and hoping to see some of the fun artists who were there last year too.

Leave a Reply

