Always looking

Two pictures I found in my phone recently. I’m always fascinated by visual (and physical) textures and I LOVE moss for this exact reason. When I’m running on full energy, I’m forever looking around at the world surrounding me. And so often, it is the little things that jump out at me. Zooming in close, you might think that these were taken in a forest, but no, they were taken in the courtyard of a friend’s apartment in the city. If you look at things from a different scale, you just might surprise yourself with how many new worlds you can find.

5 thoughts on “Always looking

Leave a Reply

