Should’ve checked it thrice

Well, I had a request from a local Native non-profit for some notecards, which I went ahead and ordered. However, I made an error when ordering and it turns out that I did not actually order the folded blank notecards, but the “postcard” like notecards. Woops! I sort of had wanted to get some of these at some point in the future to promote Robohontas, but wasn’t planning on it right now. However, it seems that I’m now in possession of a bunch of these! Well, it could be worse. At least I do have a use for them. And the correct notecards have been ordered and are on their way. Phew!

Leave a Reply

