Thank you Evergreen Longhouse!

I was just looking back and realized that a long post I had written wasn’t saved and posted correctly aside from the title!

Anyhow, to sum it up, I had written and submitted my final grant report for a National Native Creative Development Grant I received from the Longhouse at Evergreen State College. It was great to look back and realize that I have expanded my scope a lot with my art over the past year and a half. And it is nice to have the encouragement and financial support provided by this type of recognition. Thank you Evergreen Longhouse!

Leave a Reply

