Felt/Wood Jewelry

Lately I’ve been working on some new things in the form of jewelry. Using pieces I designed and had laser cut from felt and wood (Texas ebony) plus thread, beads, and jewelry findings, I’ve made some pieces to send down to From the River Collective. I like the earring and necklace sets although I think they still need a little tweaking. The wood pendants are pretty cool though. And I really like how the bracelet turned out! Fun to make some new things and explore yet another direction.

Leave a Reply

