Catching Dreams II

Still working on this project, tonight I made some small red felt balls and felt feathers (using only wool, of course) for the dreamcatchers. I’m going to try to get things finished this week for installation next weekend. Getting close to being done, but I’m never quite sure where things will go. Found myself smiling to myself for no particular reason as I was putting my supplies away, which I took as a good indication that I’m on the right track for my project.

Also this next week I’ll be undertaking another project, this one to get myself back in better physical health. I’m not a kid anymore and I’d rather work on things now than face more serious problems down the road. Need to lose a little weight and embrace some better lifestyle changes!

Leave a Reply

