Busy Summer and Feathers

This summer has been so full recently between my day job, the EDGE Program I’ve been participating in, and embarking on improving my physicial health. I’m not complaining though! Everything has been great.

The final presentations for EDGE are this upcoming Friday evening (August 3rd)and then our class is also putting on a group show at BallardWorks the following weekend (Saturday, August 11th).

Today I photographed all of my paintings and framed prints that are in my posession. I’ve got a lot to do to implement the things I’ve learned in the class. I think my next step is going to be to work on a new website.

I always notice feathers on the ground lately and have started to photograph them on occasion with my phone (see images above). I’m sure there’s some sort of project in here somewhere…

Leave a Reply

